skip navigation
Home High School Traveling Calendar News


2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

The Bloomington Jefferson Boys Traveling Basketball Association is governed by a board of directors consisting of individuals occupying many different board seats.  The Association Officers are elected each March by the Board.

Kevin Thomas


Kevin Hoffman

Vice President

Tim Nelson


Phone: 612-418-0485

Teresa Donovan


Jennifer Corbesia

Tournament Director

Tom Holland

Tournament Assistant

Tim McGovern

Outside Tournament Coordinator

Roxanne Luick

Concessions Coordinator

Jeff Evens

HS Coach/Advisor